Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Benjamin Petty, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Benjamin Petty, MD

Sports Medicine Physician located in Raleigh, NC & Durham, NC

53 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Petty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Petty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Petty immediately set my mind at ease that I had made the right choice of doctors and that I was on a more confident road to recovery!*
Debra S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great guy and easy to talk to*
Steven R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very good experience *
Ellen J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Petty was very kind and professional *
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very competent and helpful*
Virginia P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Petty was very caring and efficient. He explained the procedure in detail and recommended that I see a foot specialist and a physical therapist. I have had nothing but excellent care and efficiency when seeing Dr. Petty*
Sophia W.
Submitted 03/31/21
I'm writing this review 14 months after my stem cells injections. Because of the stem cell injections in both knees I was able to go from prescription anti-inflammatories and painkillers on a daily basis to no medications. It took a several months and a booster PRP afterwards to get me there but I am now able to complete intense HIIT exercises 6x a week. Thank you Dr. Petty! *
Brenda S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Petty is awesome!*
Peggy O.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was lucky to get an appointment with Dr. Petty this week to help me with an issue stemming from a knee replacement. He is amazing as is his medical assistant, Claudette. They worked as a team on me and it was basically painless. Both are so professional, yet personable with great senses of humor! I was so happy to have found them both! Thank you for the education and gentle care given to me! *
Susan B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I went to see Dr. Petty to have a cyst drained. Dr. Petty was personable and kind. He listened to my concerns and eased my fears. In no time he handled the problem and I’ve been back to myself in one day! Thank you, Dr. Petty! Even though I couldn’t hug you due to Corona, consider yourself hugged by this grateful patient! *
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Petty is very knowledgeable and courteous! I highly recommend him!*
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Petty provides excellent care. He is professional and answers all questions.*
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very compassionate!! Explained treatments in detail. I would definitely recommend like it was recommended to me.*
Peter H.
Submitted 12/29/19
appointment at 1400 hrs. Saw Dr at1420. Asked who he was when he walked in. Very poor bed side manners. Dr left 4 times for normally 5 to 10 minutes. NOT on my recommendations list*
Jo-Anne S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Petty took time to answer all my questions with expert advice. And I'm so appreciate his knowledge and expertise.*
David M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Petty was great. Explained things well. The two assistants who saw me first came in ready to treat me for something I did not have. They were quite confused about why I was there. Dr. Petty was fine, I think the others in the office and not so well versed on procedure.*
Loretta J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great bedside manners. He is awesome at giving injections with little pain *
Adolph W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience thank you very much *
Laurie P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr petty was great. Explained the procedure process to me.*
Sheilah C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Benjamin Petty is an awesome, and very competent physician!!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person