Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Benjamin Petty, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Benjamin Petty, MD

Sports Medicine Physician located in Raleigh, NC & Durham, NC

43 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Petty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Petty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Petty is very knowledgeable and courteous! I highly recommend him!*
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Petty provides excellent care. He is professional and answers all questions.*
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very compassionate!! Explained treatments in detail. I would definitely recommend like it was recommended to me.*
Peter H.
Submitted 12/29/19
appointment at 1400 hrs. Saw Dr at1420. Asked who he was when he walked in. Very poor bed side manners. Dr left 4 times for normally 5 to 10 minutes. NOT on my recommendations list*
Jo-Anne S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Petty took time to answer all my questions with expert advice. And I'm so appreciate his knowledge and expertise.*
David M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Petty was great. Explained things well. The two assistants who saw me first came in ready to treat me for something I did not have. They were quite confused about why I was there. Dr. Petty was fine, I think the others in the office and not so well versed on procedure.*
Loretta J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great bedside manners. He is awesome at giving injections with little pain *
Adolph W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience thank you very much *
Laurie P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr petty was great. Explained the procedure process to me.*
Sheilah C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Benjamin Petty is an awesome, and very competent physician!!!*
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Petty knows what he is doing!*
Saundra B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everyone was friendly, kind, compassionate and professional. The process was explained throughout the procedure. Thank you for taking care of me.*
Rose A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good*
Sara M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Awesome.*
Elsie K.
Submitted 07/15/19
He excellent in helping me deal with my hip pain.*
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Todos fueron muy amables conmigo y me trataron muy bien. Gracias*
Clifford H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Appreciate doc’s patience, experience and making me feel comfortable w/treatment *
Maria O.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Petty is Fantastic. He not only treat me. But he always explains everything. He goes through all the channels with me regarding my health . I’m so pleased .*
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
He listens and truly cares. He takes your concerns into consideration when explaining your options. A true professional!*
Jayne H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional, efficient, and very kind. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person