Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Benjamin Petty, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Benjamin Petty, MD

Sports Medicine Physician located in Raleigh, NC & Durham, NC

28 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Petty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Petty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Todos fueron muy amables conmigo y me trataron muy bien. Gracias*
Clifford H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Appreciate doc’s patience, experience and making me feel comfortable w/treatment *
Maria O.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Petty is Fantastic. He not only treat me. But he always explains everything. He goes through all the channels with me regarding my health . I’m so pleased .*
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
He listens and truly cares. He takes your concerns into consideration when explaining your options. A true professional!*
Jayne H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional, efficient, and very kind. *
Cynthia N.
Submitted 06/23/19
He was kind and knowledgeable. He fixed my knee that had been hurting for a year.*
U Mi C.
Submitted 06/22/19
He was very good*
Selina R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Nice doctor, Answered all my questions*
Betty P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Treatment for my knee and previously PRP for chronic hip tendonitis. Dr. Petty and his PA are caring and considerate, beyond treatments which have returned my mobility and ability to sleep at night. I am fortunate to be in their care!*
Jonathan G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great*
Kathryn J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great*
Randall James S.
Submitted 06/08/19
great service*
Keith M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Diagnosed tendinitis in my hip, administered PRP injection and three weeks later I have complete relief!*
Ursula W.
Submitted 06/04/19
My first appointment left me feeling very excited about the out come of my treatment. Dr. Petty is very passionate and skilled at what he does and I am truly glad I have entrusted my ortho care to him. *
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/02/19
I was told last Nov. 2018 that the only thing he as a UNC provider could describe for me was to have knee surgery and give me a cane. This is a UNC provider that I had seen for sometime for knee injections. I felt like I had received a death sentence as this provider had "never" mentioned knee surgery. I left the UNC Ortho Office determined to find a Provider who was had other solutions. I need my research and chose Emerge Ortho CH, NC. I made my appointment. One my second visit I met Dr. Benjamin Petty, MD and his assistant Joseph. We talked about my options and last Wednesday I have the Blood Plasma Injection...no pain, no bleeding and after following instructions to stay off my leg/knee. I attended a church "Resilience" screening and my co-worker commented you took those steps...not the one-step at a time. Never let "knee surgery" be your first option. Go to Dr. Benjamin Patty. MD*
Cynthia N.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Petty Was great. Quick kind and fast. Wait was long.*
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent!*
Debra D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Petty is nothing but Awesome! I would follow him to China!! I’ve had several injections all over my body and he has never hurt me or Ever made me feel uncomfortable!! His personality is also great!! I just love him!!!*
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent appointment *
Scottie O.
Submitted 06/01/19
It was great!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person