Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Benjamin Petty, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Benjamin Petty, MD

Sports Medicine Physician located in Raleigh, NC & Durham, NC

46 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Petty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Petty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Petty is awesome!*
Peggy O.
Submitted 10/14/20
I was lucky to get an appointment with Dr. Petty this week to help me with an issue stemming from a knee replacement. He is amazing as is his medical assistant, Claudette. They worked as a team on me and it was basically painless. Both are so professional, yet personable with great senses of humor! I was so happy to have found them both! Thank you for the education and gentle care given to me! *
Susan B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I went to see Dr. Petty to have a cyst drained. Dr. Petty was personable and kind. He listened to my concerns and eased my fears. In no time he handled the problem and I’ve been back to myself in one day! Thank you, Dr. Petty! Even though I couldn’t hug you due to Corona, consider yourself hugged by this grateful patient! *
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Petty is very knowledgeable and courteous! I highly recommend him!*
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Petty provides excellent care. He is professional and answers all questions.*
Phyllis S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very compassionate!! Explained treatments in detail. I would definitely recommend like it was recommended to me.*
Peter H.
Submitted 12/29/19
appointment at 1400 hrs. Saw Dr at1420. Asked who he was when he walked in. Very poor bed side manners. Dr left 4 times for normally 5 to 10 minutes. NOT on my recommendations list*
Jo-Anne S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Petty took time to answer all my questions with expert advice. And I'm so appreciate his knowledge and expertise.*
David M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Petty was great. Explained things well. The two assistants who saw me first came in ready to treat me for something I did not have. They were quite confused about why I was there. Dr. Petty was fine, I think the others in the office and not so well versed on procedure.*
Loretta J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great bedside manners. He is awesome at giving injections with little pain *
Adolph W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience thank you very much *
Laurie P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr petty was great. Explained the procedure process to me.*
Sheilah C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Benjamin Petty is an awesome, and very competent physician!!!*
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Petty knows what he is doing!*
Saundra B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everyone was friendly, kind, compassionate and professional. The process was explained throughout the procedure. Thank you for taking care of me.*
Rose A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good*
Sara M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Awesome.*
Elsie K.
Submitted 07/15/19
He excellent in helping me deal with my hip pain.*
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Todos fueron muy amables conmigo y me trataron muy bien. Gracias*
Clifford H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Appreciate doc’s patience, experience and making me feel comfortable w/treatment *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person