Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Benjamin Petty, MD -  - Sports Medicine Physician

Benjamin Petty, MD

Sports Medicine Physician located in Raleigh, NC & Durham, NC

38 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Petty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Petty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Petty was great. Explained things well. The two assistants who saw me first came in ready to treat me for something I did not have. They were quite confused about why I was there. Dr. Petty was fine, I think the others in the office and not so well versed on procedure.*
Loretta J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great bedside manners. He is awesome at giving injections with little pain *
Adolph W.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great experience thank you very much *
Laurie P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr petty was great. Explained the procedure process to me.*
Sheilah C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Benjamin Petty is an awesome, and very competent physician!!!*
Cynthia F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Petty knows what he is doing!*
Saundra B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everyone was friendly, kind, compassionate and professional. The process was explained throughout the procedure. Thank you for taking care of me.*
Rose A.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very good*
Sara M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Awesome.*
Elsie K.
Submitted 07/15/19
He excellent in helping me deal with my hip pain.*
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Todos fueron muy amables conmigo y me trataron muy bien. Gracias*
Clifford H.
Submitted 06/30/19
Appreciate doc’s patience, experience and making me feel comfortable w/treatment *
Maria O.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Petty is Fantastic. He not only treat me. But he always explains everything. He goes through all the channels with me regarding my health . I’m so pleased .*
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/29/19
He listens and truly cares. He takes your concerns into consideration when explaining your options. A true professional!*
Jayne H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Professional, efficient, and very kind. *
Cynthia N.
Submitted 06/23/19
He was kind and knowledgeable. He fixed my knee that had been hurting for a year.*
U Mi C.
Submitted 06/22/19
He was very good*
Selina R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Nice doctor, Answered all my questions*
Betty P.
Submitted 06/15/19
Treatment for my knee and previously PRP for chronic hip tendonitis. Dr. Petty and his PA are caring and considerate, beyond treatments which have returned my mobility and ability to sleep at night. I am fortunate to be in their care!*
Jonathan G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person